Dani_Boekel
Polycom Employee

LinkedInPromo1200x627.jpgSince its introduction in June 2014, Polycom has made major advancements toward the Polycom RealConnect solution, the first technology to connect Skype for Business video with existing video systems. Since then, Polycom RealConnect has become the de facto model for connecting Skype for Business/Lync clients and standards-based endpoints.

 

In a brand new webinar next week, our in-house experts will reveal how to extend the Skype for Business experience by making it simple and intuitive for any user to join with one-click.

 

Why attend this webinar?

Whether you are looking to connect Skype for Business video with existing video systems or that you want to improve current workflow efficiencies by connecting video across mixed-vendor environments, seamless integration and ease of use are essential in ensuring success.
 
By registering for our ‘Click-to-Join with Polycom®RealConnect and Skype for Business’ webinar you’ll hear firsthand from Adam Jacobs, our Principal Microsoft Architect, on how to extend the Skype for Business experience by making it simple and intuitive for any user to join with one-click.
 

Webinar details:

Date: Wednesday, 3 August

Time: 3:00PM Sydney

Time: 5:00PM New Zealand

Time: 1:00PM Singapore

Time: 10:30AM India

Expected duration: 30 min

 

 

Comments
Announcements
The on-demand webcast about Polycom's new breakthrough solutions is available for replay. Watch it now
Featured Authors